Of América Returns!!!

September 29, 2011

Dear Friends,

Thank you for your continued support of the work. I’m excited to announce that I’ve re-committed to the Word, to writing, to ranting to taking Speech Actions I started several years ago!

I think this is a great time not just to be writing, but to be alive and active in a United States and a world in which the word OCCUPY is taking a turn for  the bottom up.

I was delayed in returning to blogging for many reasons not least of which was the work of Presente.org, especially the campaign to oust Lou Dobbs.

In coming weeks and months, I will be writing, blogging and blasting out as much analysis, inspiration and love as I can muster. Among the issues I’ll be focusing on are:

To complement the blogging, I’ve launched

RobertoLovato.com

&

RL Facebook page (Please “Like” this page!)

So, thanks to those of you who’ve supported my work over the years. And a warm welcome to those of you that are new to this side of the walls dividing the “civilized” from the “barbarian.”

Gracias,

R

Leave a Reply

